Alaska Geological Society 2024-2025 Board Officers and Directors Ballot

Fill in your ballot and mail to: Alaska Geological Society PO Box 101288, Anchorage, AK 99510

Your Email: _____

Please check or fill in the areas below.

President:	Directors - Two Year Terms (Vote for Three):
Ken Helmold	Marisa Acosta
Other:	Patrick Boyle
	Josh Long
Vice President:	Other:
Dave Buthman	
Other:	
President-Elect:	
OPEN – No current candidate (Please Write In)	
Treasurer:	
OPEN – No current candidate (Please Write In)	
<u>Secretary</u> :	
Adam Manzer	
Other:	